Board of Directors & Executive Committee

The Dallas Bach Society is governed legally by a Board of Directors, elected to three-year terms by the membership of the Society at the annual Membership Meeting in the Spring. The full Board meets a minimum of three times per year to review new business. The board appoints an Executive Committee which meets monthly and is charged with day-to-day operations of the organization.

Executive Committee:

  • Dr. Michael G. Mathews, President
  • Nathaniel Xavier, Vice President
  • Kyle Mistrot, Treasurer
  • Valerie Gustin, Secretary
  • Jack Carney, Member at Large
  • Arend Julius Koch, Past President
  • James Richman, Artistic Director

Executive Directors:

  • Kari McDonald, Executive Director of Marketing & Development
  • Hillary Coyle, Executive Director of Operations & Administration

Board of Directors:  Sarah Carney, Dr. Fred Ciarochi, Tracey Deen, Usman Ghani, Dr Mark Goodson, Steve Lund, Larry McCain, Stephanie McDonald, Kathy Powell, Donald Rotermund, Bruce Samuelson, Nancy Shamburger, and Annette Südhof